03 October 2010

Club AGM

The 2010/2011 AGM was held in Kate Brownes last Friday night with a good attendance again this year.Reports on a succesful year were read and discussed and everyone was thanked for all their hard work with special mention to commitee members who were stepping down after their third year in their positions.The following were the elected commitee for the season ahead-

President-Patrick O Riordan
Chairperson-Mary Marley
Vice Chairperson-John Clifford
Juvenile Secretary-Orla Fitzgearld
Junior/Senior Secretary-Kerri Regan
Treasurer-Fergal Grimes
Assit Treasurer-Cathy O Brien
Registrar-Chris O Shea
Paper PRO-Josephine O Riordan
Web PRO-Shaz Malik
Child Protection Officers-Joanne McCarthy/Con Heffernan
Head Coach-Shane Delaney
Fundraising-Liam Marley
County Board Delegates-Liam Marley/Dave McElligott/Shane Delaney
Club Gear-Deirdre Courtney
Commitee-Josephine Cronin,Brendan Courtney,Artur Novak

No comments:

Post a Comment